Grand Chief Jerry Daniels

Coty Zachariah – Policy Analyst, Grand Chief’s Office

Kate Kent – Administrative Assistant, Grand Chief’s Office

Joy Cramer – Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Moore Rattray – Chief Operating Officer

Miranda McIvor – Human Resources Manager

Wilma Manningway – Human Resources and Corporate Support

Jennifer Wood – Senior Policy Analyst

Brandon Sinclair – Office Manager

Deanna Peyachew – Status Card Registry Officer

Alexis Folster – Status Registry Pathfinder

Al Foster – Senior Correspondent

Chloe Courchene – Administrative and Communications Assistant

Zhenyu Wu – Chief Financial Officer

Digna Maranan – Comptroller

Cathy Kolochuk – Corporate and Finance Officer

Jody Zhou – Financial Clerk

Harmony Redsky – Director of Health Transformation

For a list of Health Program staff, visit the SCO Health webpage.

Justin Courchene – Mobile Crisis Response Team Lead

Carol McCorrister – Mobile Crisis Response Team Coordinator

Kristin Worth – Mobile Crisis Response Team Administrative Assistant

For a list of Mobile Crisis Response Team Members, visit the MCRT webpage.

Ashley Cochrane – Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator

Dina Bruyere – Program Lead, Survivors Healing Supports Program and Addictions Awareness and Land-Based Healing Program

Joni Wilson – Jordan’s Principle and Wellness Services Lead

For a list of Jordan’s Principle Program staff, visit the JP webpage.

Margaret Swan – Director of Child Welfare

Michelle Stephen-Wiens – Senior Project Manager, CFS Program

Joanne Soldier – Community Engagement Manager

Terry Peebles – Executive Assistant for Child Welfare

For a list of CFS Program staff, visit the SCO CFS webpage.

Crystal Brown – Director of Justice Programming

For a list of Justice Program staff, visit the SCO Justice webpage.

Geoff Reimer – Director of Environment Program

Cobina Hardisty – Environment Coordinator

Kenneth Courchene – Water Authority Program Navigator

Kelly McCartan – Administrative Assistant

Melissa Hotain – Director of Nation Rebuilding