Youth Council

SCO Youth Council’s vision is to strengthen youth voices from the front lines to all levels of government. Aiming to empower and advocate for the youth, on the basis of culture, equality and independence for the future generations to come.

SCO Youth Council was created in March 2018.

 

Keep updated by following us on other Social Media platforms.

Instagram: @SCO_YouthCouncil
Twitter: @SCOYouth

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Chloe Courchene Youth Council Coordinator chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca
Evan Lilley Youth Chief

Dakota Tipi First Nation

evan.lilley@scoinc.mb.ca
Ashley Daniels Youth Chief

Swan Lake First Nation

ashley.daniels@scoinc.mb.ca
Dakotah Traverse Councillor

IRTC Rep

Kinonjeoshtegon First Nation

dakotah.traverse@gmail.com
Kennedy Anderson Councillor

IRTC Re

Pinaymootang First Nation

kennedy.anderson01@outlook.com
Jasmin Hall Councillor

Independent Rep

Canupawakpa Dakota Nation

jasminhall91@gmail.com
Carson Robinson Councillor

Independent Rep

Sagkeeng First Nation

carson.d.robinson@gmail.com
Kiersten Sanderson  Councillor

DOTC Rep

Sandy Bay First Nation

ksanderson.23@hotmail.com
Myles Martin Councillor

DOTC Rep 

Sandy Bay First Nation

mylesdabestmartin@hotmail.com
Trystan McAuley  Councillor

WRTC Rep

Ebb & Flow First Nation

mcauleytrystan@gmail.com
Jessica Mainville  Councillor

WRTC Rep

Keeseekoowenin First Nation

jessmainville@hotmail.com
Marissa Mann Councillor

SERDC Rep

Black River First Nation

xoxo.marissaelaine@hotmail.com
Tyrell Bird Councillor

SERDC Rep

Black River First Nation

tyrellstarr799@gmail.com