Staff

Grand Chief’s Office

Grand Chief Jerry Daniels

Cathy Kolochuk – Executive Assistant to the Grand Chief and Finance Officer
cathy.kolochuk@scoinc.mb.ca

Margaret Swan – Senior Political Advisor to the Grand Chief
margaret.swan@scoinc.mb.ca

Management

Joy Cramer – Chief Executive Officer
joy.cramer@scoinc.mb.ca

Wilma Manningway – Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca

Kathleen Stone – Chief Financial Officer
kathleen.stone@scoinc.mb.ca

Diane Kelly – Director of Child & Family Services
diane.kelly@scoinc.mb.ca

Donna Gauthier – Executive Assistant – Child & Family Services
donna.gauthier@scoinc.mb.ca

Jennifer Moore Rattray – Senior Advisor, Special Projects and Interim Director, Health Transformation
jennifer.rattray@scoinc.mb.ca

Reannon Batson – Administrative Assistant, Health Transformation
reannon.batson@scoinc.mb.ca

Serena Ehrmantraut – Senior Manager of Justice and Youth Programs
serena.ehrmantraut@scoinc.mb.ca

Caitlin Reid – Manager of Communications
caitlin.reid@scoinc.mb.ca

Chloe Courchene – Administrative and Communications Assistant
chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca

Coty Zachariah – Manager of Youth Programming and Engagement
coty.zachariah@scoinc.mb.ca