Staff

Joy Cramer

Director of Operations

joy.cramer@scoinc.mb.ca

Wilma Manningway

Assistant to the Director of Operations

wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca

Kathleen Stone

Chief Financial Officer

kathleen.stone@scoinc.mb.ca

 Brandon Sinclair

Receptionist

brandon.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca

Margaret Swan

Senior Political Advisor to Grand Chief

margaret.swan@scoinc.mb.ca

Chloe Courchene

Administrative Assistant

chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca

Serena Ehrmantraut

Senior Policy Analyst

serena.ehrmantraut@scoinc.mb.ca

Diane Kelly

Director of Child and Family Services

diane.kelly@scoinc.mb.ca

Candace Campbell

Child and Family Services  System Navigator

candace.campbell@scoinc.mb.ca

Ada Uddoh

Child and Family Services System Navigator

ada.uddoh@scoinc.mb.ca

                                          Madelaine Keeper

Wisdom Keeper Liaison

madelaine.keeper@scoinc.mb.ca

 

Coty Zachariah

Youth Programming & Engagement Coordinator

coty.zachariah@scoinc.mb.ca

Jennifer Rattray

Senior Advisor, Special Projects

jennifer.rattray@scoinc.mb.ca

 Kate Kent

Junior Policy Analyst

kate.kent@scoinc.mb.ca

 Vic Savino

Communications Officer

vic.savino@scoinc.mb.ca

Ashley Cochrane

Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator

nihb.navigator@scoinc.mb.ca

 Reannon Batson

Administrative Assistant in Health Transformation

reannon.batson@scoinc.mb.ca

 Kim McPherson

Community Liaison Manager

kim.mcpherson@scoinc.mb.ca

 Dion Peterson

Community Engagement Manager

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation

dion.peterson@scoinc.mb.ca

Delma McLean

Community Engagement Worker

Lake Manitoba First Nation

delma.mclean@scoinc.mb.ca

Reg Nepinak

Community Engagement  Worker

Pine Creek First Nation

reg.nepinak@scoinc.mb.ca

Lisa Makwebak

Community Justice Worker

Waywayseecappo

lisa.makwebak@scoinc.mb.ca

 Crystal Brown

Community Justice Worker

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation

crystal.brown@scoinc.mb.ca 

Crystal Nepinak

Community Justice Worker

Pine Creek

crystal.nepinak@scoinc.mb.ca

Andrea Swampy

Community Justice Worker

Sagkeeng

andrea.swampy@scoinc.mb.ca

Arnold Spence

Community Justice Worker

Sandy Bay

arnold.spence@scoinc.mb.ca

 Bonnie Woodhouse

Community Justice Worker

Pinaymootang

bonnie.woodhouse@scoinc.mb.ca