Southern First Nations

Birdtail Sioux First Nation

Black River First Nation

Brokenhead Ojibway Nation

Canupawakpa Dakota First Nation

Dakota Tipi First Nation

Gamblers First Nation

Hollow Water First Nation

Keeseekoownin First Nation

Long Plain First Nation

Poplar River First Nation

Pinaymootang First Nation

Pine Creek First Nation

Poplar River First Nation

Roseau River First Nation

Sagkeeng First Nation

Sandy Bay Ojibway First Nation

Swan Lake First Nation

Tootinaowaziibeeng First Nation

Other links

Aboriginal and Northern Affairs (Manitoba Government)

Assembly of First Nations

Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs

Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CHMC) Aboriginal Housing Programs

Centre for Aboriginal Health Research

Dakota Ojibway Tribal Council

Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO) Aboriginal Policy and Governance Aboriginal-Autochtones/APG-PAG_e.htm

Government of Canada – First Nations and Inuit Health Branch

Indian and Northern Affairs Canada

International Indian Treaty Council

Lake Winnipeg Research Consortium

Lake Winnipeg Stewardship Board

Manitoba Keewatinook Ininew Okimowin

National Aboriginal Health Organization (NAHO)

Province of Manitoba – Lake Winnipeg

Province of Manitoba – Manitoba Health

Province of Manitoba – Manitoba Justice

Province of Manitoba – Water Stewardship Department

Province of Manitoba – Water Stewardship Fisheries Branch

Species at Risk Act (SARA) Public Registry

TLE Committee of Manitoba Inc.

Treaty Realtions Commission of Manitoba

Tribal Councils Investment Group of Manitoba Ltd.

Turtle Island Native Network (Health and Wellness)

Truth and Reconciliation Commission