Staff


Joy Cramer

Director of Operations

joy.cramer@scoinc.mb.ca

Wilma Manningway

Assistant to the Director of Operations

wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca

Kathleen Stone

Financial Controller

kathleen.stone@scoinc.mb.ca

Chloe Courchene

Administrative Assistant

Youth Council Coordinator

chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca

Amy McPherson

Administrative Assistant to the Grand Chief

amy.mcpherson@scoinc.mb.ca

Coty Zachariah

Political Advisor to the Grand Chief

coty.zachariah@scoinc.mb.ca

Kate Kent

Assistant to the Grand Chief

kate.kent@scoinc.mb.ca

 Brandon Sinclair

Receptionist

brandon.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca

Diane Kelly

Director of Child and Family Services

diane.kelly@scoinc.mb.ca

Jessica McKay

Assistant to the CFS Liaison

jessica.mckay@scoinc.mb.ca

Gabriela Jimenez

Environmental Projects Engineer

gabriela.jimenez@scoinc.mb.ca

Debbie Reid

Director of Health Transformation

debbie.reid@scoinc.mb.ca

Christine Simard-Chicago

 

christine.chicago@scoinc.mb.ca

Ashley Cochrane

Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator

nihb.navigator@scoinc.mb.ca

Chantell Barker

Director of Justice

chantell.barker@scoinc.mb.ca

Joanna White

Community Justice Development Coordinator

joanna.white@scoinc.mb.ca

Wes Hunter

Youth Empowerment Program Coordinator

wes.hunter@scoinc.mb.ca

Bonnie Woodhouse

Community Justice Worker

Pinaymootang

bonnie.woodhouse@scoinc.mb.ca

Lisa Makwebak

Community Justice Worker

Waywayseecappo

lisa.makwebak@scoinc.mb.ca

Crystal Nepinak

Community Justice Worker

Pine Creek

crystal.nepinak@scoinc.mb.ca

Andrea Swampy

Community Justice Worker

Sagkeeng

andrea.swampy@scoinc.mb.ca

Arnold Spence

Community Justice Worker

Sandy Bay

arnold.spence@scoinc.mb.ca