Staff


Joy Cramer

Director of Operations

joy.cramer@scoinc.mb.ca

Wilma Manningway

Assistant to the Director of Operations

wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca

Kathleen Stone

Financial Controller

kathleen.stone@scoinc.mb.ca

Chloe Courchene

Administrative Assistant

Youth Council Coordinator

chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca

Kate Kent

Assistant to the Grand Chief

kate.kent@scoinc.mb.ca

Coty Zachariah

Political Advisor to the Grand Chief

coty.zachariah@scoinc.mb.ca

Brandon Sinclair

Receptionist

brandon.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca

Diane Kelly

Director of Child and Family Services

diane.kelly@scoinc.mb.ca

Natalie Daniels

Child and Family Services Liaison

natalie.daniels@scoinc.mb.ca

Jessica McKay

Assistant to the CFS Liaison

jessica.mckay@scoinc.mb.ca

Gabriela Jimenez

Environmental Projects Engineer

gabriela.jimenez@scoinc.mb.ca

Nicole Everett

Violence Prevention & Safety Coordinator

nicole.everett@scoinc.mb.ca

Debbie Reid

Director of Health Transformation

debbie.reid@scoinc.mb.ca

Joni Wilson

Health Research & Engagement Liaison

joni.wilson@scoinc.mb.ca

Ashley Cochrane

Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator

ashley.cochrane@scoinc.mb.ca

 

Chantell Barker

Director of Justice

chantell.barker@scoinc.mb.ca

Joanna White

Community Justice Development Coordinator

joanna.white@scoinc.mb.ca

Wes Hunter

Youth Empowerment Program Coordinator

wes.hunter@scoinc.mb.ca

Bonnie Woodhouse

Community Justice Worker

Pinaymootang

bonnie.woodhouse@scoinc.mb.ca

Lisa Makwebak

Community Justice Worker

Waywayseecappo

lisa.makwebak@scoinc.mb.ca

Crystal Nepinak

Community Justice Worker

Pine Creek

crystal.nepinak@scoinc.mb.ca

Andrea Swampy

Community Justice Worker

Sagkeeng

andrea.swampy@scoinc.mb.ca

Eric Kristjanssen

Community Justice Worker

Long Plain

eric.kristjanssen@scoinc.mb.ca

Arnold Spence

Community Justice Worker

Sandy Bay

arnold.spence@scoinc.mb.ca