Staff

Joy Cramer

Chief Executive Officer

joy.cramer@scoinc.mb.ca

Wilma Manningway

Assistant to the Director of Operations
Acting Executive Assistant to the Grand Chief

wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca

Margaret Swan

Senior Political Advisor to the Grand Chief

margaret.swan@scoinc.mb.ca

Brandon Sinclair

Receptionist

brandon.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca

Kate Kent

Junior Policy Analyst

kate.kent@scoinc.mb.ca

Kathleen Stone

Chief Financial Officer

kathleen.stone@scoinc.mb.ca

Chloe Courchene

Administrative Assistant

chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca

Diane Kelly

Director of Child and Family Services

diane.kelly@scoinc.mb.ca

Serena Ehrmantraut

Senior Policy Analyst
CFS and Justice

serena.ehrmantraut@scoinc.mb.ca

Candace Campbell

Child and Family Services  System Navigator

candace.campbell@scoinc.mb.ca

Ada Uddoh

Child and Family Services System Navigator

ada.uddoh@scoinc.mb.ca

Dion Peterson

Community Engagement Manager
Brokenhead Ojibway Nation

dion.peterson@scoinc.mb.ca

Madelaine Keeper

Wisdom Keeper Liaison

madelaine.keeper@scoinc.mb.ca

Coty Zachariah

Youth Programming & Engagement Coordinator

coty.zachariah@scoinc.mb.ca

Jennifer Moore Rattray

Senior Advisor, Special Projects

jennifer.rattray@scoinc.mb.ca

Vic Savino

Communications Officer

vic.savino@scoinc.mb.ca

Kim McPherson

Senior Policy Analyst
Health Transformation

kim.mcpherson@scoinc.mb.ca

Ashley Cochrane

Non-Insured Health Benefits Navigator

nihb.navigator@scoinc.mb.ca

Reannon Batson

Administrative Assistant Health Transformation

reannon.batson@scoinc.mb.ca