Contact Us

Winnipeg Office
1572 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3E 0L4
Ph: (204) 946-1869
Fax:(204) 946-1871
Toll Free: 1-866-876-9701

On-Reserve
Unit 2 – 4820 Portage Avenue
Swan Lake First Nation
Headingley, Manitoba
R4H 1C8
Ph: (866) 876-9701
 
NAME EXT TITLE EMAIL
Jerry Daniels 114 Grand Chief grandchiefdaniels@scoinc.mb.ca
Juliet Cadiz Executive Assistant to GC juliet.cadiz@scoinc.mb.ca 
Jamie Neufeld 105 Senior Policy Advisor to GC  jamie.neufeld@scoinc.mb.ca 
Joanne Soldier 110 Director of Operations joanne.soldier@scoinc.mb.ca
Wilma Manningway 107 Assistant to the Director of Operations wilma.manningway@scoinc.mb.ca
Bev Sinclair 112 Finance Administrator  bev.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca
Chloe Courchene 111 Administrative Assistant  chloe.courchene@scoinc.mb.ca 
 Pamela Davis 102 Violence Prevention & Safety Coordinator  pamela.davis@scoinc.mb.ca
IN PROGRESS Health Research & Engagement Liaison
 IN PROGRESS Health Services Integration Fund Coordinator (HSIF)
Joni Wilson 104 Disabilities Initiative Program Coordinator joni.wilson@scoinc.mb.ca
IN PROGRESS 108 Child & Family Services Liaison
IN PROGRESS Health Benefits Navigator & Advocate
Tammy Sinclair N/A Administrative Assistant tammy.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca
Brandon Sinclair N/A Administrative Assistant brandon.sinclair@scoinc.mb.ca
IN PROGRESS Community Justice Development Coordinator
Bonnie Woodhouse N/A Community Justice Worker – Pinaymootang bwoodhouse@scoinc.mb.ca
Andrea Swampy N/A Community Justice Worker – Sagkeeng a.swampy@scoinc.mb.ca
IN PROGRESS N/A Community Justice Worker – Waywayseecappo
Lisa Assiniboine N/A Community Justice Worker – Long Plain lisa.assiniboine@scoinc.mb.ca
IN PROGRESS N/A Community Justice Worker – Pine Creek

15178216_1859646710939153_7624222972154715788_n